Passion for hospitality

The team

britt

Britt Marie Grieg
Managing Director

britt.m.grieg@opusxvi.no
+47 986 88 411

aleksander

Alexander Grieg
Managing Director

alexander.grieg@opusxvi.no
+47 934 63 622

tobias

Tobias Brekke
F&B manager

tobias.brekke@opusxvi.no
+47 968 45 198

colin

Colin Lee
Head chef

colin.lee@opusxvi.no
+47 412 43 437

birthe

Birthe Breistein
Event Manager

birthe.breistein@opusxvi.no
+47 936 77 045

marie

Marie Danielsen
Front Office Manager

marie.danielsen@opusxvi.no
+47 924 59 132

Do not hesitate to

Contact us

Vågsallmenningen 16
5014 Bergen, Norway
P.O. Box 709, Sentrum
N-5807 Bergen, Norway
Facebook: @hotel.opusxvi
Instagram: @opusxvi